EMessage ("us", "we", or "our") operates the EMessage mobile application (the "Service").
We do not use, take, or have access to any of your data at any time. When using this service you may want to share your encryption key with another user, in this case we will hold on to that encryption key for no longer than one hour, or 3 failed password attempts. This key is encrypted and we ensure that it is a secure process. At no point does any information, or data of yours get viewed by anyone.